Tuesday, July 3, 2007

The Police CD

Do you own a Police CD yet? Check this video out, and eat your hearts out! He he he he

Police is one of the good old classics from the 80's! Here is a total of 28 tracks and it's song lists

Disc: 1
1. Fallout
2. Can’t Stand Losing You
3. Next to You
4. Roxanne
5. Truth Hits Everybody
6. Hole in My Life
7. So Lonely
8. Message in a Bottle
9. Reggatta de Blanc
10. Bring on the Night
11. Walking on the Moon
12. Don’t Stand So Close to Me
13. Driven to Tears
14. Canary in a Coalmine

Disc: 2
1. Do Do Do de da da Da
2. Voices Inside My Head
3. Invisible Sun
4. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
5. Spirits in the Material World
6. Demolition Man
7. Every Breath You Take
8. Synchronicity I
9. Wrapped Around Your Finger
10. Walking in Your Footsteps
11. Synchronicity II
12. King of Pain
13. Murder by Numbers
14. Tea in the Sahara

I am so happy that they have this reunion and yours truly have own this very good Police CD! Their my most favorite band from the 80's! So to those peeps out there who hasn't own this CD yet, better go now to your favorite stores now it has been out since June 6! - better buy one now for your selves before it is gone!

Almost all the tracks here in this new double CD have all been remastered from the original source material which is pretty important since most fans would want the best sounding version of their favorite songs.